Contact

A question for STAR? Feel free to contact us. Do you have a question about a specific vacancy? Then it is easiest to contact the consultant mentioned in the vacancy.

Our locations

We will be happy to help you and guarantee a quick response.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Moerdijk (Headquarters)

Plaza 2
4782 SK Moerdijk
P.O. Box 5011 | 4780 KA Moerdijk +31 88 80 81 500 moerdijk@star-specialists.com

Directions
Groningen (The Netherlands)

Peizerweg 87a
9727 AH Groningen +31 88 80 81 501 groningen@star-specialists.com

Directions
Antwerpen (Belgium)

Kribbestraat 12-20, bus 6
2000 Antwerpen +32 3206 8150 antwerpen@star-specialists.com

Directions
Essen (Germany)

Wolbeckstrasse 25
45329 Essen +49 201 999 860 10 essen@star-specialists.com

Directions
Mannheim (Germany)

Gl├╝cksteinallee 25
68163 Mannheim +49 201 999 860 10 mannheim@star-specialists.com

Directions
Graz (Austria)

Parkring 8
A- 8074 Grambach +43 660 900 5 900 austria@star-stadlmann.com

Directions
Stockholm (Sweden)

Box 7315
103 90 Stockholm +31 88 80 81 500 info@star-specialists.com

Gothenburg (Sweden)

Kvarnbergsgatan 2
411 05 G├Âteborg +46 (0) 700787949

Directions